One new poem

…here in South Florida Poetry Journal. Scroll down, scroll down, scroll down. You can even listen to me read it! And while you’re there check out the fine poem by my pal, Ward Abel.

http://www.southfloridapoetryjournal.com/issue-2-august-2016.html

4 responses to “One new poem

  1. Fredric Koeppel

    So, I didn’t read EVERY poem is this issue of SoFloPoJo(!), but from the many I did read (including yours of course) that looks like a terrific fairly consistent body of work, much better than most of the motley stuff you see in journals.

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2016 at 7:25 AM, We Are Billion-Year-Old Carbon wrote:

    > cjmesler posted: “…here in South Florida Poetry Journal. Scroll down, > scroll down, scroll down. You can even listen to me read it! And while > you’re there check out the fine poem by my pal, Ward Abel. http://www. > southfloridapoetryjournal.com/issue-2-august-2016.html” >

  2. Stay Kool, Corey!

  3. Fredric, the editor here is a fine fellow. He solicited me for a previous issue and he’s been very supportive ever since.

  4. Maggie….would that I was ever kool in the first place.

Leave a Reply

