The five questions

…at South Florida Poetry Journal:

http://www.southfloridapoetryjournal.com/interviews.html

They ask each poet the same five questions. I am in the April section. Scroll down and you’ll find my answers right under Lyn Lifshin’s.

4 responses to “The five questions

  1. LAURA VOOKLES

    Thanks! I also know Bruce Weber up here in NYC.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Cool.

  3. love your answers, Corey

    I’m supposed to have two One Sentence Poems appear later this month. Stay tuned.

    Densford

    >

  4. Thanks and congrats. Are these with Dale’s zine, Right Hand Pointing? I love him and all he does.

Leave a Reply

