The Prince of Tides Literary Prize

Hey–

I think they’re doing some other kind of voting today but, more importantly, my little novel, Memphis Movie, is a finalist for the Prince of Tides Literary Prize. Looking at the other pikers up for the same award (Ron Rash, Tom Piazza, George Singleton, Pamela Durbin, et al) I’m practically a shoe-in.
love,

Corey
2 responses to “The Prince of Tides Literary Prize

  1. That is something to crow about! Fingers crossed here!

  2. Thank you. Ain’t no way I’m winning….but I like being on the list.

Leave a Reply

