An essay about agoraphobia and the fair

…here at the esteemed Change Seven:

http://changesevenmag.com/portfolio/a-trip-to-the-fair/

4 responses to “An essay about agoraphobia and the fair

  1. Thanks, Fredric. You know your opinion carries great weight with me.

  2. Fantastic read, Corey. Just great. Let me know when you feel you’re up for Cannes or Berlin Film Festivals, where we’d hope to kiss the hands of our favorite actresses. I’ll make all the plans. Just let me know when it feels right.

    • Ha! From the fair 3 blocks away to Cannes…yeah, I think I’m ready now! Julie Delpy might get me there, not that your companionship wouldn’t be enough.
      Thanks, Russ.

Leave a Reply

