CJM in Q & A

 

I am interviewed here at The Next Best Book Blog:

http://thenextbestbookblog.blogspot.com/

Thanks for reading,

Corey

2 responses to “CJM in Q & A

  1. Fredric Koeppel

    that was interesting… good answers to trick questions. do you really think that you will always be a small-press author? (a serious question.)

  2. Jesus, I guess so. You know, every time I try to bump up my status I end up embarrassed and sent back to the rear of the class. Steve Stern has been after me for years to be more assertive. He has recommended me to 2 or 3 agents and 2 or 3 presses and the answer is always the same. It really is degrading in a way. I get the publishers I deserve, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

